AK Disaster Areas

Arkansas is the latest state to add to the disaster areas list after being hit with such devastating weather that it has been declared a disaster area. Governor Mike Beebe declared three counties disaster areas due to flooding and heavy rains.
Fulton, Little River and Woodruff counties are now on the nation’s quickly growing disaster areas list. 23 Arkansas counties are now on the list. The USDA is in the process of accepting Beebe’s declaration to qualify producers in the area for low-interest disaster loans.
Looking to refinance your farm loan before inflation hits? Farm Loan interest rates starting at 2.99% and terms up to 25 years. See our rate sheet or call 866-929-5585 to speak with a representative.”